Contacts

T

" Contact our dealers for more information. "

Slévárny Třinec, a.s.
Průmyslová 1001, Staré Město 739 61 Třinec

+420 558 532 040
foundry@trz.cz

  25830716

DIČ CZ25830716

Data box  – IDDS: pyqgbwc


            
Management
Ing. Zdeněk Vladár CEO and Chairman of the Board zdenek.vladar@trz.cz +420 558 532 040
Ing. Josef Šigut Director of Production and Vice Chairman of the Board josef.sigut@trz.cz +420 558 532 048
Miroslav Kajzar Director of Sales and Member of the Board miroslav.kajzar@trz.cz +420 558 533 952
Ing. Vladislav Szmek Director of Economics and Human Resources vladislav.szmek@trz.cz +420 558 532 049
Ing. Ervín Marko Director of Technology and Quality ervin.marko@trz.cz +420 558 533 401
Marketing
Jaroslav Stebel Marketing Jaroslav.Stebel@trz.cz +420 558 532 481
Sales
Ing. Halina Gwozdziová Head of Sales halina.gwozdziova@trz.cz +420 558 533 415
Ing. Jana Harmatová Sales jana.harmatova@trz.cz +420 558 532 971
Jitka Jarmičová Sales jitka.jarmicova@trz.cz +420 558 532 970
Ing. Miroslav Kaňok Sales miroslav.kanok@trz.cz -
Ing. Aleš Krejza Sales ales.krejza@trz.cz +420 558 532 241
Josef Sikora Sales josef.sikora@trz.cz +420 558 533 403
Oldřich Staněk Sales oldrich.stanek@trz.cz +420 558 534 405
Mgr. Pavlína Šinclová Sales pavlina.sinclova@trz.cz +420 558 534 927
Ing. Adéla Tasková Sales adela.taskova@trz.cz +420 558 533 026
Purchasing
Petr Harmata Purchasing petr.harmata@trz.cz +420 558 532 427
Petr Marosz Purchasing Petr.Marosz@trz.cz +420 558 532 413
Shipping
Michal Kupka Shipping – steel foundry michal.kupka@trz.cz +420 558 536 486
Martin Ondraczka Shipping – cast iron foundry I martin.ondraczka@trz.cz +420 558 535 584
Marian Sikora Shipping – cast iron foundry II marian.sikora@trz.cz +420 558 532 963

Contact us

I agree with processing personal data

Slévárny Třinec, a.s.

Průmyslová 1001, Staré Město 739 61 Třinec

find on map
+420 558 532 040 foundry@trz.cz

© 2019 Slévárny Třinec, a.s.