Contacts

T

" Contact our dealers for more information. "

Slévárny Třinec, a.s.
Průmyslová 1001, Staré Město 739 61 Třinec

Fax: +420 558 532 586

foundry@trz.cz

  25830716

DIČ CZ25830716

Data box  – IDDS: pyqgbwc

The company is registered in the Commercial Register at the Regional Court in Ostrava, Section B, File 2093.

Management
Ing. Martin Adamec Chairman of the Board and CEO martin.adamec@trz.cz +420 558 532 040
Ing. Tomáš Czernek, MBA Vice Chairman of the Board and Director of Sales tomas.czernek@trz.cz +420 558 533 952
Daniel Macúch Member of the Board and Director of Production daniel.macuch@trz.cz +420 558 532 048
Ing. Richard Klimek Director of Economics and Human Resources richard.klimek@trz.cz +420 558 532 049
Ing. Ervín Marko Director of Technology and Quality ervin.marko@trz.cz +420 558 533 401
Marketing
Jaroslav Stebel Marketing jaroslav.stebel@trz.cz +420 558 532 481
Miroslav Kajzar Sales and marketing specialist miroslav.kajzar@trz.cz +420 558 533 952
Sales
Ing. Halina Gwozdziová Head of Sales halina.gwozdziova@trz.cz +420 558 533 415
Ing. Jana Harmatová Sales jana.harmatova@trz.cz +420 558 532 971
Ing. Aleš Krejza Sales ales.krejza@trz.cz +420 558 532 241
Josef Sikora Sales josef.sikora@trz.cz +420 558 533 403
Oldřich Staněk Sales oldrich.stanek@trz.cz +420 558 534 405
Mgr. Pavlína Šinclová Sales pavlina.sinclova@trz.cz +420 558 534 927
Ing. Adéla Tasková Sales adela.taskova@trz.cz +420 558 533 026
Bc. Bogusław Krzok Sales boguslaw.krzok@trz.cz +420 558 532 970
Purchasing
Petr Harmata Purchasing petr.harmata@trz.cz +420 558 532 427
Petr Marosz Purchasing petr.marosz@trz.cz +420 558 532 413
Shipping
Michal Kupka Shipping – steel foundry michal.kupka@trz.cz +420 558 536 486
Martin Ondraczka Shipping – cast iron foundry I martin.ondraczka@trz.cz +420 558 535 584
Marian Sikora Shipping – cast iron foundry II marian.sikora@trz.cz +420 558 532 963
Invoicing
Ilona Hermanová Billing clerk ilona.hermanova@trz.cz +420 558 532 962

Contact us

I agree with processing personal data

Slévárny Třinec, a.s.

Průmyslová 1001, Staré Město 739 61 Třinec

find on map
+420 558 532 040 foundry@trz.cz

© 2022 Slévárny Třinec, a.s.